Ortsvereine Donnersbergkreis

Ortsvereinabsteigend sortieren Ansprechpartnerin Kontakt Internet
Albisheim Heike Baum

Tel: 06355 989729

E-Mail: landfrauen.albisheim@gmail.com

Alsenbrück-Langmeil
Biedesheim
Bolanden
Bubenheim Ilse Kissinger

E-Mail: LandFrauenBubenheim@web.de

Dannenfels Birgit Jura

Tel: 06357 975087

E-Mail: birgit.jura@gmail.com

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Dörrmoschel Pfahler Liselotte

Tel: 06361 5613

E-Mail: Ipfahler@web.de

Dreisen Kathrin Molter

Tel: 06357 8880074

E-Mail: kathrin.molter@outlook.com

Einselthum Ulrike Sittel

Tel: 06355 989055

E-Mail: ulrike.sittel@googlemail.com

Finkenbach
Gaugrehweiler Renate Schmidt

Tel: 06362 3367

E-Mail: rschmidt-gaugrehweiler@t-online.de

Gehrweiler
Gerbach
Göllheim Marliese Korz

Tel: 06351 2258

E-Mail: marliese46@gmx.de

http://www.landfrauenvereingoellheim.de
Höringen
Ilbesheim Britta Schmuck

Tel: 06355 8639060

E-Mail: brittaschmuck@yahoo.de

Imsweiler Claudia Merck

Tel: 06361 2495

E-Mail: heike.merck-hahnenberger@gmx.de

Katzenbach
Kerzenheim Margit Liedtke-Zieroth

Tel: 06351 989703

E-Mail: fam.zieroth@t-online.de

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Kirchheimbolanden Anja Gehrhardt

Tel: 06352 750580

E-Mail: kibo-bischheim@landfrauen-pfalz.de

Kriegsfeld Margit Bungert

Tel: 06358 1266

E-Mail: landfrauen-kriegsfeld@gmx.de

Lautersheim Gabi Kauth

Tel: 06359 82995

E-Mail: wolfgang-gabi-kauth@t-online.de

Mannweiler-Cölln-Obernd Heike Wilhelm

Tel: 06362 3448

E-Mail: lamb.wilhelm@t-online.de

Marnheim Christel Wallauer

E-Mail: silkedexheimer@web.de

Mörsfeld
Münchweiler
Niederhausen Jutta Kreis

Tel: 06362 3884

E-Mail: kreis.jutta@gmx.de

Niedermoschel Pia Linn

Tel: 06362 3956

Oberhausen Emmi Walter

Tel: 06362 8182

E-Mail: walter.emmi@gmx.de

Obermoschel
Oberwiesen Helga Siebecker

Tel: 06358 766

E-Mail: mrenett@t-online.de

Reichsthal
Rittersheim
Ruppertsecken
Rüssingen
Steinbach Rita Bohlander

Tel: 06357 96012

E-Mail: rita.bohlander@t-online.de

Stetten Gisela Kistner

Tel: 06355 3087

E-Mail: gisela-kistner@web.de

Zellertal Isolde Stahlheber

Tel: 06355 2976

E-Mail: isolde.stahlheber@web.de